Funeral Service & Cremation 
Alliance of Wisconsin

FSCA Monthly Membership Meetings

  • 12 Jun 2018
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Reinbold-Novak Funeral Home - 1535 S. 12th St. - Sheboygan, WI
The FSCA will meet every second Tuesday of the month beginning Tuesday, January 9 at Cress Funeral Home in Sun Prairie WI, unless otherwise noted. The meetings begin at 10:00 AM and usually last until 12:00 PM.  All members are welcome to attend any of the meetings. 

Scheduled meetings are set for:

Tuesday, January 9       
Tuesday, February 13       
Tuesday, March 13 
Tuesday, April 24 - Brookfield       
Tuesday, May 8
Tuesday, June 12 - Sheboygan
Tuesday, August 14
Tuesday, September 11
Monday, October 1 - Green Bay    
Tuesday, November 13             
Tuesday, December 11
© Funeral Service & Cremation Alliance of Wisconsin
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software